Uncategorized

the morning after, drawing the line…

I wake up hungover, once again, get dressed, and make my way to the office, get a few phone calls on my way, get to work, get a couple more phone calls, till its lunch time, i pick up my cell, and look at the calls made list, yikes, there are like six calls made to numbers last night that i dont recall, there are several text messages which are rather embarrassing that I have no recollection of. I have woken up wondering where I am, who I am, not knowing where my car is, my cell phone is, but this is where I draw the line!

Leave a Reply

