Uncategorized

the wound…

I watched him fade away a little more every day, for everyday, the next 21 days. And with every day I knew the inevitable. And with everyday the pain grew. And with everyday following the 21st day, the pain grew a little more. Let alone my differences with the man, I sure would have loved for him to see what his son has achieved, how he has fared, and how the world respects him. I live with a wound, one that I wait to heal, one that doesn’t, one that won’t…

One thought on “the wound…

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …Excellent site, keep up the good work. I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

Leave a Reply

